Staff Directory

Acevedo, Janice Finance & Accounting 5239 janice.acevedo@upr.edu
Albino, Evelyn Proposal Submission Unit 5235 evelyn.albino@upr.edu
Borrero, Mayra Finance & Accounting 5245 mayra.borrero@upr.edu
Cardona, Carlos Information Systems 5215 carlosr.cardona@upr.edu
Caro, Félix Purchasing 5212 felix.caro@upr.edu
Castillo, María Finance & Accounting 5257 maria.castillo4@upr.edu
Cruz, Daisy Purchasing 5270 daisy.cruz@upr.edu
Figueroa, Emilio Finance & Accounting 5251 emilio.figueroa@upr.edu
Fore, Kara Proposal Development Unit 5856 kara.fore@upr.edu
Giovanetty, Joankimberly Budget 5207 joankimbe.giovannetty@upr.edu
González, Dolly Human Resources  5259 dolly.gonzalez@upr.ed
González, Geneida Finance & Accounting 5257 geneida.gonzalez@upr.edu
González, Miguel Receiving and Dispatch 5228 miguela.gonzalez@upr.edu
González, Wanda Budget 5237 wanda.gonzalez5@upr.edu
Harrington, Bárbara Purchasing 5247 barbarade.harrington@upr.edu
Hernández, Griselle Legal Office 5252 griselle.hernandez2@upr.edu
Jiménez, Evalys Proposal Development Unit 5256/2327 evalys.jimenez@upr.edu
Larracuente, Edda Purchasing 5242 edda.larracuent@upr.edu
Latorre, Ileanna Human Resources 5246 ileanam.latorre@upr.edu
Loperena Lorenzo, Eliadiz Proposal Submission Unit 2402 eliadiz.loperena@upr.edu
Maldonado, Yomaira Human Resources 5246 yomaira.maldonado1@upr.edu
Méndez, Madeline Administration 5202 madeline.mendez1@upr.edu
Miranda, Frank Administration 3147 frank.miranda@upr.edu
Miura, Ruth Human Resources 5246 ruth.miura@upr.edu
Montalvo, Nerida Administration 5203 nerida.montalvo@upr.edu
Negrón, Brunilda Budget 5241 brunilda.negron@upr.edu
Pomales Martinez, Yary Finance & Accounting 5251 yary.pomales@upr.edu
Ramos, David Finance & Accounting 5239 david.ramos3@upr.edu
Rivera, Gerardo Receiving and Dispatch 5224
Rivera, Janette Finance & Accounting 5257 janette.rivera3@upr.edu
Rodríguez, Griselle Finance & Accounting 5239 griselle.rodriguez3@upr.edu
Rosado, Marcos Receiving and Dispatch 5227 marcosi.rosado@upr.edu
Ruiz, Rafael Omar Information Systems 5215 rafaelo.ruiz@upr.edu
Schmidt, José Operations & Maintenance 5200 josemanuel.schmidt@upr.edu
Segarra, Hector Proposal Development Unit 5256 hector.segarra@upr.edu
Soto, Nora Proposal Submission Unit 5235 nora.soto1@upr.edu
Torres, Godwin Receiving and Dispatch 5224
Torres, José Finance & Accounting 5209 jose.torresgu@upr.edu
Valle, Janellis Office of the Director 5250 janellis.valle@upr.edu
Vera, Marisol Office of the Director 5213 marisol.vera@upr.edu